Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Spyda the dj – 2014 Groovy Soca

Posted in: Mixes, Soca | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: , ,

Spyda the dj – 2014 Groovy Soca by Themixfeed.Com on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “Spyda the dj – 2014 Groovy Soca”

1.No Beg – Kerwin Du Bois
2.Wining Champion – Akeem Preedy Chance
3.S.O.C.A. (Soul Of Calypso) – Isaac Blackman
4.Doh Rough Meh – Patrice Roberts
5.Gyal Season – Nutron & Jaiga-
6.Family – Farmer Nappy
7.Drop It Down – Machel Montano
8.Take Control (OOO WEH) – Mr. Renzo
9.Chuku Chuku – Denise Belfon
10.Never See Come See – Kes
11.Blazin – Chucky Gordon
12.DTP – Kofi
13.Bomb Drop – Patrice Roberts
14.Truck On D Road – Bunji Garlin
14.Bam Bam – Benjai
16.D Thing Mad Up – Menace (M1)
17.HMA (Happiest Man Alive) – Machel Montano
18.BTW (Behaving the Worst) – Skinny Fabulous
19.True Masquerader – Kes
20.State Of Mind – Destra Garcia
21.Spoil Mehself – Kerwin Du Bois
22.She Coming – Machel Montano
23.Give It To Me – Destra Garcia
24.Man In Yuh House – Cassi
25.My Team – Jaiga-
26.Too Real – Kerwin Du Bois
27.Never Done – 5Star Akil feat. Nadia Batson
28.Shake Dat – Jo Jo
29.hake Yuh Bum Bum (Original Remix) – Timaya feat. Machel Montano
30.Go Down – K. Rich
31.Just A Little Bit – Destra Garcia
32.Conquer Meh – Lyrikal
33.Country Gyal – Kes
34.Party Nuh Done – Kes
35.Gi Dem Dey – Bunji Garlin
36.Shameless – Machel Montano
37.To Meh Heart – 5Star Akil
38.Bad Habits – Kes
39.It’s A Carnival – Bunji Garlin
40.Mash Up D Road – Blaxx feat. Macka Diamond
41.Extra Bad Pon De Road – Blaxx & Skinny Fabulous
42.Press A Button – Kerwin Du Bois
43.EPIC – Machel Montano
44.Lockdown – Kerwin Du Bois & Lyrikal
45.Addiction – Farmer Nappy feat. Imani
46.Welcome To The Carniva

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments