Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Ruan Legend (of Dei Musicale) – Buss A Sweat 2014 Part 1 (STRICTLY SOCA)

Posted in: Mixes, Soca | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: ,

Ruan Legend (of Dei Musicale) – Buss A Sweat 2014 Part 1 (STRICTLY SOCA) by Themixfeed.Com on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “Ruan Legend (of Dei Musicale) – Buss A Sweat 2014 Part 1 (STRICTLY SOCA)”

1. E.P.I.C. Machel Montano
2. Shameless Machel Montano
3. HMA (Happiest Man Alive Soca Rebel Remix)
4. Haunted Machel Montano
5. Bruck It (BassInk Remix) Machel Montano
6. Bumper Bounce (Threeks Roadmix) Erphaan Alves X Threeks
7. Hold On Tight (Mada House Remix) Patrice Roberts
8. Monster Winer (The Andrew Denny Remix) Kerwin Du Bois & Lil Rick
9. Spoil Mehself Kerwin Du Bois
10. State Of Mind Destra Garcia
11. True Masquerader Kes
12. She Coming Machel Montano
13. Trinidad Tobago Madmen & Ultimate Rejects
14. We Control D Road Destra Garcia
15. Action,No Rest Mx Prime
16. Bacchanal Bumper Blaxx
17. Gyal Song Swappi & Kes
18. Press A Button Kerwin Du Bois
19. Too Real Kerwin Du Bois
20. Shake Yuh Bum Bum (Remix ft. Machel Montano) Timaya
21. Alingo P-Square
22. Shake Dat Jo Jo
23. Welcome To Carnival MX Prime & Kerwin Du Bois
24. Drink Something Shal Marshall
25. Feel It Kes
26. Country Gyal Kes
27. Bad Habits Kes
28. Gi Dem Dey Bunji Garlin
29. Juice (ft. Shal Marshall) Jaig√°
30. Party Nuh Done Lyrikal
31. Wha Yuh Drinkin Olatunji
32. Take Wine Swappi
33. No Behaviour Patch
34. Just A Little Bit (Remix) Destra Garcia
35. Feel 2 Wuk (Road Mix Master) Shal Marshall
36. Addicted (ft. GBM Nutron x Shal Marshall) GMB
37. Hooray Blaxx
38. Spirit Kes
39. Somebody JW & Blaze
40. Galavanting Kerwin Du Bois

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments