Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Dj Versatile “the riddim driver” island fusion soca mix 2011 into 2012

Posted in: Mixes, Soca | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: , ,

Dj Versatile “the riddim driver” island fusion soca mix 2011 into 2012 by Themixfeed.Com on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “Dj Versatile “the riddim driver” island fusion soca mix 2011 into 2012″

1: Laza morgan-One by One (Dj wasim soca remix)
2: Patrice Roberts feat. Mr. Vegas-Wine for me baby
3: (Overproof riddim) Shurwayne Winchester –Wine on it
4: Keida feat. Shurwayne Winchester-Good Vibration
5: (Bumpa riddim) Alison Hinds-Hold on
6: Sexy Tricia-Don’t stop
7: Edwin Yearwood-Back again
8: Krosfyah feat. Edwin Yearwood-Good time
9: (Whistle riddim) Kettle-Wildfire
10: (Whistle riddim) Skinny Fabulous-Pelt
11: (Whistle riddim) Swappi-Marlicqua
12: (Whistle riddim) Patrice Roberts-Man dem darling
13: (Whistle riddim) Machel Montano-Gyal wuk
14: Red Plastic Bag-Once upon a wine
15: Hypa Sounds-Roll it
16: (Antilles riddim) Alternative quartet-One family
17: (Antilles riddim) Erphan Alves-In your eyes
18: (Antilles riddim) Nadia Batson-Shiver
19: (Antilles riddim) Kerwin Du Bois-Bacchanalist
20: (Antilles riddim) Machel Montano-Vibes cyah done
21: (Charlie Sheen riddim) Fadda Fox-Wine it gyal
22: (Charlie Sheen riddim) Fantom Dundeal-Summertime
23: (Charlie Sheen riddim) Skinny Fabulous-Waist
24: (Charlie Sheen riddim) Lil Rick-Eh yo
25: (Charlie Sheen riddim) Lil Rick-Jones and wukup
26: Machel Montano-Bendover
27: Blackie-My kind of woman
28: Farmer Nappy-Surrender
29: Calypso Rose-Feel like dancing
30: Destra feat. Kerwin Du Bois-Baddist
31: Nadia Batson-Ready
32: Benjai-Trini (Dj Barry remix)
33: Zan-Watch the people
34: Kerwin Du Bois feat. Blaxx-Good time
35: Kes-Ah ting
36: (Kompa) Carimi-Are you ready
37: (Kompa) Carimi-Officiel
38: (Kompa) Kassav-Te avo le

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments