Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Dei Musicale – 2014 Soca Sampler Part 2

Posted in: Mixes, Soca | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: , ,

Dei Musicale – 2014 Soca Sampler Part 2 by Themixfeed.Com on Mixcloud

tracklist for “Dei Musicale – 2014 Soca Sampler Part 2”

1. King’s Arrival (Here For The Crown) Bunji Gariln
2. Forget About It Kerwin Du Bois
3. Doh Beg Kerwin Du Bois
4. All Inclusive Jam Shurwayne Winchester
5. So Nice Lil Rick
6. Wukkie Wukkie Shanta Prince
7. All O’Dem Bunji Gariln
8. D Way Yuh Wine (ft. Beenie Man & Vanna Vee) Jus Now
9. Take Control (Ooo Wey) Mr. Renzo
10. Blazin Chucky Gordon
11. State Of Mind Destra Garcia
12. Spoil Mehself Kerwin Du Bois
13. She Coming Machel Montano
14. Drink Something Shal Marshall
15. Truck On D Road Bunji Gariln
16. Whine Nah Boy Fay-Ann Lyons
17. What A Wine Revelation
18. Don’t Leh Go Swappi
19. My Team Jaig√°
20. Too Real Kerwin Du Bois
21. Loose Nadia Batson & Lyrikal
22. Pressure Kevon Carter
23. Just 1 Wine Nutron
24. Shake Yuh Bum Bum (Carnival Remix ft. Machel Montano) Timaya
25. Bad Habits Kes
26. Red Eye Yankey Boy
27. Last Lap K.Rich
28. Big People Party (Radio Version) Farmer Nappy
29. Main Road Kevon Carter
30. Press A Button Kerwin Du Bois
31. Cool Scene Fya Empress
32. My Team Shurwayne Winchesterps
33. Contagious (We Drinkin ft. Blaxx) Erphaan Alves
34. To Meh Heart 5Star Akil
35. E.P.I.C. Machel Montano
36. Bruck It (BassInk Remix) Machel Montano
37. Fettin Away Blaxx
38. Lockdown Kerwin Du Bois & Lyrikal
39. Come Out To Play (Vintage Riddim) Benjai
40. Culo (Radio Version ft. Busy Signal) Mr. Renzo

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments