Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Back In Time Soca Vol#2

Posted in: Mixes, Soca | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: ,

Back In Time Soca Vol#2 by Themixfeed on Mixcloud


Oil In The Coil – Scrunter
Curry Tabanca – De Mighty Trini
Thunder – Duke
D- Hammer – D. Rudder
Rock Steady – E. Ashe
Feeling It – Baron
Nani Wine – Crazy
Sweet Music – Lord Shorty
I Don’t Mind – Winston Soso
Don’t Stop The Party – Swallow
Saca Man – Baron
Bahia Girl – D. Rudder
Carribean Connection – Merchant
Woman On De Bass – Scrunter
Walk And Wine – Invaders
Give Me More – Crazy
Celebration – Explainer

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments