Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Back in time Soca Vol 4

Posted in: Mixes, Soca | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: , ,

Back in Time Soca Vol 4 by Themixfeed on Mixcloud


Gee Me The Ting – Kitch
Miami – Rootman
Tension – Shadow
Rocking All Night – Rootman
Paranoid – Merchant
Ah Comming – Power
How Some Men Love Their Woman – Winston Soso
Rant And Wave – Tambu
Happy – Shandleer
Charlene – Shadow
Hot Hot Hot – Arrrow
Swing – Super Blue
No Way We Eh Going Home – Tambu
We Having A Party – Baron
De Will – Scrunter
The Portrait – Duke
Ah Want It – Johnny King

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments