Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Ruan Legend – Buss A Sweat January 2015

Posted in: Mixes | 4 Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: , , , ,

Ruan Legend – Buss A Sweat January 2015 by Themixfeed.Com on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “Ruan Legend – Buss A Sweat January 2015”

1. Come Back Machel Montano & Destra
2. Getting On Bad Machel Montano
3. Come From? Erphaan Alves
4. Look Fuh Dat Kes The Band
5. Fallin Kes The Band
6. Noise 5Star Akil
7. Circles Kerwin Du Bois
8. Our Time Bunji Garlin
9. Dutti Hypasounds
10. Benup Porgie & Murda
11. Ride It Stiffy
12. Magnetic Kerwin Du Bois
13. Doh Take It On Chucky Gordon
14. Million Kes vs Marcus Williams
15. Jiggle Mr. Renzo & Nessa Preppy
16. Ducking Remix Fadda Fox
17. Cloud 9 Lyrikal
18. Phenominal (ft. H2O Phlo) Benjai
19. Her Love Flipo
20. The Best Sekon Sta
21. Ola Olatunji
22. Pop Ah Bottle Machel Montano
23. Cooler Fete Nadia Batson
24. Looking For It Patrice Roberts
25. In Trouble (ft. Alison Hinds) Farmer Nappy
26. D Influence Kerwin Du Bois
27. Overdoing It Kerwin Du Bois & Ravi B
28. Raze Fay-Ann Lyons
29. No Apology Kerwin Du Bois
30. Ah Feeling Lead Pipe & Saddis
31. Partyak “Party People Anthem” (ft. Jah Cure, Lil Rick & Kerwin DuBois) King Bubba FM
32. Motivation Remix Shal Marshall
33. Party Done Angela Hunte & Machel Montano
34. Baddest K.Rich & System32
35. Vagabond Remix Ricardo Drue
36. Drop Dat x Animals (Trap Dub Refix) Mr. Renzo
37. Leh Go Marcus Williams X Travis World X Jono X Dr Dominic
38. We Believe Nessa Preppy + Mx Prime
39. Remedy Remix Machel Montano
40. Like A Boss Machael Montano
41. Climb (ft. Bunji Garlin) Stadic x Sym.Fa.Ni
42. Performance Shal Marshall

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , , , , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: 4 Comments

Gregg says: January 22, 2015 at 9:28 pm | Reply

Links to wrong track.

Michael Collier says: January 23, 2015 at 5:01 am | Reply

Wrong track coming up