Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Walshy Fire – Runaway Music 3

Posted in: Hip Hop, Mixes, RnB | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: , , ,

Walshy Fire – Runaway Music 3 by Themixfeed on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “Walshy Fire – Runaway Music 3 “

1. Jai Paul-BTSTU
2. The Weeknd-The Fall
3. Temper Trap-Soldier On
4. ASAP-Trilla
5. Drake-We Will Be Fine
6. Flux Pavillion-I Cant Stop
7. The Stuyvesants-Summer Is Gone
8. A-Game-Oh My
9. Big K.R.I.T-Boobie Miles
10. K Shakes- Light It Up Remix
11. Black Light Dinner Party-Small Boxes
12. R.O.Z ft Big Lean-Let It Go
13. Drake-Hate Sleeping Alone
14. Mike Oldfield-In High Places
15. Alex Ebert ft RZA-The Truth
16. Piff Music ft Teddy T
17. Sade-I Will Be Your Friend
18. The Weeknd-Gone (Sango Remix)
19. Melo X-Video Games
20. Joseph Somo-Take Care Medley
21. Lissie-Pursuit Of Happiness Cover
22. Schoolboy Q ft ASAP Rocky- Hands On The Wheel
23. The Weeknd-XO/The Host
24. R.O.Z ft Mayer Hawthorne-Addiction
25. Tony Williams ft Kanye West-Another You
26. Usher-Climax (Diplo)
27. Azealia Banks-Slow hands
28. Clams Casino-Im God
29. DropLife-Furthur
30. Dark0-Her
31. Etta james-Somethings Got A Hold On Me
32. Jon B-Calling On You

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , , , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments