Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Emanny – Songs About HER

Posted in: Artist Specific, Mixes, RnB | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: ,

Emanny – Songs About HER by Themixfeed on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “Emanny – Songs About HER”

01. So Far Away (Intro)
02. Wrong Impression (Feat. Emilio Rojas)
03. You and I Alone (Interlude)
04. Don’t Say Shit
05. Liberian Girl (2012)
06. Ya Love
07. 4am (Interlude)
08. I Messed Up (Feat. Joe Budden)
09. The Morning After (Feat. G.O.V.)
10. Forever
11. Fuck You Bitch
12. After Thought
13. Young And Ready (Feat. Jadakiss)

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments