Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

DJ Lil Bee – Step Back To The 90s Vol 2

Posted in: Mixes, RnB | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: , ,

VA-DJ Lil Bee – Step Back To The 90s Vol 2 by Themixfeed on Mixcloud


1.Freek N You – Jodeci F Reakwon & Ghostface
2.Just Kickin It (Rmx) – Xscape
3.Can’t You See – Total F The Notorious B.I.G
4.I Wanna Be Down_Rmx – Brandy F Mc Lyte, Yo Yo & Queen Latifah
5.Come And Talk To Me (Rmx) – Jodeci
6.I Miss You – Monifah F Herb Mcguff
7.Touch Me, Tease Me – Case F Foxy Brown
8.Taste Your Love – Horace Brown
9.(You) Be Happy – R. Kelly F The Notorious B.I.G
10.Come See Me – 112 F Lost Boyz
11.You’re The One For Me – Swv F Jay-Z, Mr. Cheeks, Busta Rhymes
12.Are You Still Down – Jon B. F 2Pac
13.I Love You – Mary J. Blige F Smif N Wesson
14.Back And Forth – Aaliyah F R. Kelly
15.I Don’t Wanna Be Alone – Shai F Jay-Z
16.Steelo – 702 F Missy Elliott
17.Tell Me – Groove Theory
18.Sending My Love – Zhane’
19.Every Little Thing U Do – Soul Iv Real
20.Things You Do For Love – Horace Brown F Jay-Z
21.Goodbye – Tevin Campbell
22.In My Bed Rmx – Dru Hill F Jd & Da Brat
23.Honey – Mariah Carey F The L.O.X & Mase
24.Close To You – Maxi Priest
25.She’s Playing Hard To Get – Hi Five

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments