Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Crooked Souf – 21 And Up Vol. 2

Posted in: Mixes, RnB | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags:

Crooked Souf – 21 And Up Vol. 2 by Themixfeed on Mixcloud


01 Jamie Foxx – Touch Me
02 Tank – Let Me Know
03 Monica – Anything (To Find You) (Feat. Lil Kim, Rick Ross)
04 Shaggy – Girl I Adore
05 Lloyd – World Cry (Feat. R Kelly, Keri Hilson, Knaan)
06 Drake – Trust Issues (Feat. The Weeknd)
07 Brian McKnight – Temptation
08 Candice Pillay – Smooches (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
09 Pretty Ricky – One Night Stand (Remix)
10 Tank – Going Through
11 Mary J Blige – The Living Proof
12 Lloyd – Luv Me Girl (Feat. Chris Brown, Vega)
13 CHen – 2 The Side (Feat. D-Jo)

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments