Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Miguel Campbell – BBC Essential Mix (2012 08 25)

Posted in: 2012, BBC Essential Mix, Mixes | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: , , ,

Miguel Campbell – BBC Essential Mix (2012 08 25) by Themixfeed on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “Miguel Campbell – BBC Essential Mix (2012 08 25)

Onira – Air [Unreleased]
TBoy – Eye of the Tigar [Outcross Records]
Inland Knights – Broken Up [Drop Music]
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Stronger (Miguel Campbell Club Mix) [Nice Age]
PillowTalk – Far from Home [Wolf + Lamb Music]
Maceo Plex – Together [Unreleased]
New Musik – Warp [Epic]
Bot’Ox – Grand Central [Marketing Music]
Fred Falke – 808pm @ the Beach [Work It Baby]
Get Famous! – One Sunday
Miguel Campbell – Rockin Beats [Hot Creations]
Miguel Puente – Oh Baby Oh [Outcross Records]
Miguel Campbell – Metro Line [Outcross Records]
Miguel Campbell – Metro Line (GF’s Sicker Than You Edit) [Outcross Records]
Marchand – Starlove [Us Two Music]
Matt Hughes – Let’s Get Lost in Neon Lights [Outcross Records]
Miguel Campbell – Not That Kind Of Girl [Hot Creations]
Paul Johnson – Blue is for The Soul [Dust Traxx]
Sharam Jey – 4 Da Loverz [Underwater]
Miguel Campbell & Matt Hughes – I Can Fly [Outcross Records]
Daft Punk – Fresh [Virgin Records]
Miguel Campbell – The Avenger [Hot Creations]
MAM – Can’t Live Without Music [Wolf + Lamb Music/Soul Clap]
BUTCH – Highbeams (Miguel Campbell Remix) (feat. Benjamin Franklin) [Hot Creations]
Miguel Campbell – Something Special / Baby I Got It (Laura Riganti Acoustic Version) [White]

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , , , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments