Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Imanos X Casablanca Records – The New Republic

Posted in: Mixes, Trap | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: ,

Imanos X Casablanca Records – The New Republic by Themixfeed.Com on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “Imanos X Casablanca Records – The New Republic”

01. Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj – Bang Bang (Imanos & Gramercy Remix)
02. Martin Garrix, Sander, Van Doorn, DVBBS Feat. Aleesia – Gold Skies (Aylen Remix)
03. Seven Lions & Myon & Shane Feat. Tove Lo – Strangers (Lookas Remix)
04. Imanos – ID
05. Adrian Marcel Feat. Sage The Gemini – 2AM (Alizzz Remix)
06. John Newman – Love Me Again (Nacey Remix)
07. The Weeknd – Often (Imanos & Alizzz Remix)
08. The Weeknd – Wicked Games (KAOS Flip)
09. The Weeknd Feat. Drake – Live For (Dirty Audio Remix)
10. Of Monsters & Men – King & The Lionheart (Gazzo Remix)
11. Nacey Feat. Angel Haze – I Own It (Jauz Remix)
12. Somo – Ride (Kill Paris Remix)
13. Phantogram – Black Out Days (Sterling Blake Remix)
14. Mayer Hawthorne Feat. Kendrick Lamar – Crime (NYMZ Remix)
15. Ariana Grande Feat. Iggy Azalea – Problem (Gramercy Remix)
16. Drake – Find Your Love (Tim Gunter Remix)
17. Sage The Gemini – Gas Pedal (Diamond Pistols 2014 Remix)
18. Phantogram – Fall In Love (Tropkillaz Remix)
19. Florence & The Machine – You’ve Got The Love (Prince Fox Remix)

Follow Imanos:

Check out Casablanca Records online:

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments