Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Todd Terje – BBC Essential Mix (2013 07 27)

Posted in: 2013, BBC Essential Mix, House | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster

Todd Terje – BBC Essential Mix (2013 07 27) by Themixfeed.Com on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “Todd Terje – BBC Essential Mix (2013 07 27)”

Wally Badarou – Voices 1’49” [Island Records]
Robin scott & Riuichi Sakamoto – Once in a Lifetime [Alfa Records, Inc]
Herb Alpert – Rotation [A&M Records]
Jim Morrison – Ghost Song [Elekra]
Guru Guru – Taoma [Brain]
Edu Lobo – Zanzibar [Universal Jazz]
Paul Mauriat – From Jupiter with Love [Philips]
Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel – Umbanchero [Imagenes ?]
Traks – Wild Safari [Polydor]
Men at Work – Down Under (Chuck Norris Dub) [Epic]
Dennis Brown – Out Of The Funk [A&M Records]
Tanner Ross – Straight To The Moon [Double Standard Records]
Tim Green – Cherry [Rebellion]
Johnwaynes – 1002 nights [Let’s Get Lost]
Ne?e Karaböcek – Yali Yali
Angelo & Los 18 – Flight 12 [Odeon]
Status IV – You Ain’t Really Down [TMT Records]
Lone – Lying In The Reeds [R & S Records]
Chico Hablas – Los Voladores [Mercury]
Joe – R.E.J. Bit [Hemlock Recordings]
Kitty Winter – New Morning (Prins thomas Edit)
Shindai Lovers – A Little Bit Faster (Prins Thomas Edit)
Linus Loves – Skagg [Discfunction]
Steve Miller Band – Serenade [Mercury]
Sleazy McQueen – Mrs Vanderbilt [Whiskey Disco]
Guitar Slim Green – Shake Em Up [Kent]
Gerry Rafferty – Right Down The Line [United Artists Records]
Nicolette Larson – Lotta Love [Warner Bros. Records]

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments