Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Nas – The Found Tapes

Posted in: Artist Specific, Hip Hop, Mixes | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: ,

Nas – The Found Tapes by Themixfeed on Mixcloud

tracklist for “Nas – The Found Tapes”

01. Intro – Nas: “I record A Lot Of Shit”
02. The Rise & Fall (produced by The Trackmasters)
03. Your Mouth Got You In It (produced by Dame Grease)
04. Seeds Of Heaven (produced by Infinite Arkatechz)
05. Street Disciples ft Kool G Rap (Rhudemix)
06. Where Y’all At (Prod by Salaam Remi)
07. Esco Lets Go (What It Is)
08. You Don’t Know Me (produced by The Trackmasters)
09. Projects 2 Hot ft 50 Cent & Nature (Prod by Chop Diesel)
10. Worst Enemy (produced by Infinite Arkatechz)
11. The Foulness Freestyles (produced by The Trackmasters)
12. Hope feat. Chrisette Michele (original version) (Prod by Wyldfyer)
13. Never Gonna Give It Up feat Product G&B (produced by Al West)
14. Tales From The Hood (produced by Gowdy)
15. The Essence feat AZ (Unreleased version prod by Chop Diesel

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments