Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Migos – 3 Way

Posted in: Artist Specific, Hip Hop, Mixes | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: ,

Tracklist for “Migos – 3 Way”

01 Migos – 3 Way (Intro) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
02 Migos – Savages Only [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
03 Migos – Coppers And Robbers [Prod. By Zaytoven]
04 Migos – Can’t Go Out Sad [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
05 Migos – Slide On Em (Feat. Blac Youngsta) [Prod. By Dun Deal]

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments