Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Ludacris – 121 Gigawatts Back To The First Time

Posted in: Artist Specific, Hip Hop, Mixes | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: ,

Ludacris – 121 Gigawatts Back To The First Time by Themixfeed on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “Ludacris – 121 Gigawatts Back To The First Time”

01 – Intro (Produced By Tone Mason)
02 – Save It For Another Day (Produced By M 16)
03 – Rich & Flexin Ft Waka Flocka (Produced By Fki)
04 – Muthafucka Can U Buy That (Produced By Drugs)
05 – History Lesson (Interlude)
06 – Bada Boom (Produced By Wonder)
07 – Say It To My Face Ft Meek Mill (Produced By Juicy J)
08 – I Aint The One Ft 2 Chainz (Produced By Fat Boi)
09 – Shake And Fries Ft Gucci Mane (Produced By Fat Boi)
10 – Do Sumthin Strange Ft Rick Ross (Produced By Drumma Boy)
11 – Im On Fire Ft Big Krit (Produced By Mike Will)
12 – What U Smoking On Ft Wiz Khalifa (Produced By Big Krit)

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments