Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

DJ S R and DJ Grady – Arrogant Music 3

Posted in: Hip Hop, Mixes | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: ,

DJ S R and DJ Grady – Arrogant Music 3 by Themixfeed.Com on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “DJ S R and DJ Grady – Arrogant Music 3”

01 Ace Hood – Another Statistic
02 Jay-Z – F.U.T.W.
03 Problem Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown & Tyga – Like Whaaat (Remix)
04 Gucci Mane Feat. Figg Panamera – Country Politics
05 Juicy J Feat. Wiz Khalifa – Shootin’
06 Jose Guapo Feat. Migos – Barry Sanders [Prod. By C4]
07 Doe Boy – True Story [Prod. By Dj Durel]
08 Losie – Roger That [Prod. By Beatmonster]
09 Ace Hood – Pray For Me [Prod. By Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin & Tm-88]
10 Cap1 – Reset [Prod. By Chophouze]
11 Future – Sh!t [Prod. By Mike Will Made It]
12 Migos Feat. Drake, K.Camp, Tyga, Meek Mill & Sy Ari Da Kid – Versace (Remix) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13 Iamsu! – Designer
14 Ace Hood Feat. Meek Mill – Before The Rollie [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
15 Kevin Gates – 4 Legs And A Biscuit
16 Migos Feat. Rich The Kid – Jumpin’ Like Jordan [Prod. By Mercy]
17 Rich Homie Quan – Whole Lot [Prod. By K.E.]
18 Mike Fresh – Finesco [Prod. By Fki]
19 Jay-Z Feat. Frank Ocean – Oceans
20 Ricky Tef – Dead Wrong
21 Shabere – Trap Car [Prod. By Tm-88]
22 K.Camp Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid – Could Be Worst [Prod. Natural Disaster[
23 Migos Feat. Que – Thank You God
24 Jeremih Feat. Twista & R Kelly – Throwin’ My Money (Remix)
25 Ciara Feat. Rick Ross – Boy Outta Here
26 L.T – It’s A Go

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments