Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Dj Craze Fabriclive 38

Posted in: Hip Hop, Mixes | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: , ,

Dj Craze Fabriclive 38 by Themixfeed.Com on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “Dj Craze Fabriclive 38”

01 Intro
02 Set It Off
03 I Rock
04 Black Mags
05 Loose
06 My Part of Town
07 Miami Vice Theme
08 Pretty Girls-Shake It to the Ground [Acapella]
09 Ho Fo Sho
10 Security
11 Bonafied Luvin’ [Eli Escobar Remix]
12 Cross the Dancefloor
13 Supastarr
14 True Skool [Switch Remix]
15 Brazilian Rhyme
16 I Want You Soul
17 When I Hear Music
18 Magic Mike Cutz the Record
19 Body Mechanic
20 Red Alert
21 Give It All to Me
22 Shake That
23 Lindsay Lohan’s Revenge [Klever Remix]
24 Big Truck
25 Get Yourself High (Switches Rely on Rub)
26 Pro Nails [Remix]
27 Keep It Pushin’

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments