Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

DJ Benzi Presents Outasight – Get It Together

Posted in: Artist Specific, Hip Hop, Mixes | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: ,

DJ Benzi Presents Outasight – Get It Together by Themixfeed on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “DJ Benzi Presents Outasight – Get It Together”

01 Outasight – Tonight’s The Night
02 Outasight – Change The World
03 Outasight – She’s Leaving Home
04 Outasight – Near The End (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
05 Outasight – Setting Sun
06 Outasight – Life Or Something Like It
07 Outasight – Loosen Up
08 Outasight – It’s Like That
09 Outasight – Lush Life (Feat. Xv)
10 Outasight – Everything
11 Outasight – Stays The Same
12 Outasight – Figure 8
13 Outasight – Never Say Never
14 Outasight – Catch Me If You Can (Remix) (Feat. Asher Roth)
15 Outasight – Losing My Mind
16 Outasight – So What
17 Outasight – The Graduate

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments