Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

Jugglerz Sound – Vybz Kartel – BARS FROM BEHIND BARS

Posted in: Artist Specific, Dancehall & Reggae, Mixes | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: , ,

Jugglerz Sound – Vybz Kartel – BARS FROM BEHIND BARS by Themixfeed.Com on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “Jugglerz Sound – Vybz Kartel – BARS FROM BEHIND BARS”

01. Do Di Maths (Wah Do You)
02. Credit Alone Done
03. Gal A Get More
04. Mamacita feat. J Capri
05. Show Me Your Motion
06. Pretty Position
07. Pretty Gal Wine
08. Rambo Kanambo
09. Blackberry
10. Nuh Play Roun Wid Fyah
11. Downtown Kingston
12. Money Can’t Buy Friends
13. Me Mek Yuh Feel Sure
14. Pussy To The Test
15. Yellow Yellow Ft Rvssian
16. We Have It Lock
17. Make Di Star Shine
18. Pretty Face
19. Early Morning
20. Mama
21. Without Money
22. Hi! [Jugglerz Edit]
23. My Love My Love
24. Bubble Up Yuh Body feat. Keshan
25. Mirror
26. Tun Back Way
27. Happy Pum Pum
28. Guest House
29. Can’t Call This A Love Song
30. Crashing Head On
31. Miami Vice Episode
32. Servant
33. Life Me Say
34. Cya Test We
35. Bulletproof feat. Shabba Ranks
36. Wah Di Duck Get
37. Road To Paradise

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments