Posted by mixmaster

View all posts by mixmaster

220 sound present “JUST CHILLIN” 100% reggae mix -cd #2

Posted in: Dancehall & Reggae, Mixes | No Comments | Posted on by mixmaster
Mix tags: ,

220 sound present “JUST CHILLIN” 100% reggae mix -cd #2 by Themixfeed.Com on Mixcloud

Tracklist for “220 sound present “JUST CHILLIN” 100% reggae mix -cd #2 “

01- “Chillin” 220 mix-cd intro
02- Major Lazer feat. Amber “Get Free”
03- Chris Martin “Chillin spot”
04- Cecile “Dem ya time”
05- I-Octane “Keep me up”
06- Tarrus Riley “Dream Woman”
07- Tarrus Riley “Gimmie likkle one drop”
08- I-Octane ” What about the poor”
09- Cecile “Life is so precious”
10- Chronixx “Aint no giving in”
11- Chris Martin “Too Big”
12- Romain Virgo “Everlasting Love”
13- Romain Virgo ” “Cry tears for you”
14- Lyricson “Be Strong”
15- Cecile “You & Me
16- Alaine “Revolution”
17- Chris Martin “Every single though”
18- Chris Martin “What can i do”
19- Jah Cure “How can i forget”
20- Di genius “Need my love”
21- Chino “Boom Draw”
22- Stylo-G “Hustle pon di cormer”
23- Lutan fyah “Dem see me as a treath”
24- Million Stylez & J-Boog “Freedom Fighters”
25- J-Boog “Love me”
26- Gyptian “one more time”
27- Bugle “Life is a journey”
28- Tarrus riley “Sorry is a sorry word”
29- Alaine “another love song”
30- Movado & Raine Seville “Cheating game”
31- Fantan Mojah “Husltin haffi gwaan”
32- Wayne Marshall & Bounty Killer “Be on the alert”
33- Capleton “tek it to the height”
34- Capleton “Fire Fire”
35- Collie Buddz “feel so good”
36- I-Octane “run me out”
37- Serani “dear Lord”
38- Jah vinci ” real woman”
39- Romain Virgo “Nah Figet”
40- Busy Signal “Survival”
41- Assassin “Sign of the time”
42- Morgan Heritage “The return”
43- Chuck fender “It Hard”
44- Queen Ifrica “tayad a trhe supm ya”
45- Romain Virgo “Need You”
46- Chronixx “Acces granted”
47- Chronixx “beat & a mic”
48- Chronixx “Start a fyah”

Follow the Mix Feed on Twitter @theMixFeed! To listen to, download and stream more , mixes browse around! Remember you can stream music directly to your cell phone from the site as well. Just visit from your mobile device and start listening!


Total: No Comments